Events

Our upcoming events

Check out our upcoming events, such as interview days, CPD sessions, social events and much more!

  • Tue, 18 Feb 9:00

Team Teach

Two-day Team Teach – train in de-escalation strategies and physical intervention techniques to support teaching, learning and caring.

View Event
  • Sat, 29 Feb 11:00

CPD Phonics: An Essential Overview

Engage Education CPD – Phonics: An Essential Overview

View Event
  • Sat, 14 Mar 11:00

CPD: Essential Behaviour Management

Engage Education CPD – Essential Behaviour Management

View Event
  • Mon, 16 Mar 7:00

March iday

What is iday?Created by Engage Education and run by our global team, iday is a revolution in teacher recruitment. iday…

View Event
  • Sat, 28 Mar 11:00

CPD: Towards A Better Understanding of Autism

Engage Education CPD – Towards A Better Understanding of Autism

View Event
  • Mon, 6 Apr 9:00

Team Teach

Two-day Team Teach – train in de-escalation strategies and physical intervention techniques to support teaching, learning and caring.

View Event
  • Mon, 27 Apr 7:00

April iday

What is iday? Created by Engage Education and run by our global team, iday is a revolution in teacher recruitment….

View Event
  • Sat, 2 May 11:00

CPD: Effective Planning and Questioning

Engage Education CPD – Effective Planning and Questioning

View Event
  • Mon, 18 May 7:00

May iday

What is iday? Created by Engage Education and run by our global team, iday is a revolution in teacher recruitment….

View Event
  • Sat, 13 Jun 9:00

Teacher Training Programme Overview

Engage Education – Teacher Training Programme Overview

View Event
EnglishUSAIrelandCanadaAustraliaUnited Arabic EmiratesSouth Africa